FHCMD Board Members

Karlynne Tucker Scaggs - Chairperson
Vice President of Housing, Volunteers of America
FHCMD Executive Committee

Noel J. Saleh, Esq. - Vice Chairperson
Attorney, Law Office of Noel J. Saleh, PC
FHCMD Executive Committee

Dennis J. Varian - Vice Chairperson
President - The Associated Management Company
FHCMD Executive Committee

Lucy H. Maddox - Secretary
FHCMD Executive Committee

Vernon L. Shadd - Treasurer
FHCMD Executive Committee

Kae Bradley
Group Five Management
FHCMD Executive Committee

David J. Snider, Ph.D.
Principal Consultant, David Snider Associates
FHCMD Executive Committee

Terry L. Ward
General Motors Corp.
FHCMD Executive Committee

Evelyn V. Caise
President, Caise & Associates

David J. Cross, Esq.
Simpson, Morton & Cross, PLLC

Benjamin H. Davis, III

Hector Hernandez, Sr.
Southwest Solutions

Louistine M. Larry

Gayle S. McGregor, Esq.
McGregor Law

Sharon Rhodes
T.J. Enterprise & Associates, Inc.

Freda G. Sampson
Blue Cross / Blue Shield of Michigan

Kenneth L. Scott
Candler, Scott & Wallace Real Estate
Real Estate Broker

John A. Obee, Esq.
Wood, Kull, Herschfus, Obee & Kull, PC
Vice-President, Shareholder

Lindsay Yousif
First V.P., Flagstar Bank

Support Us

The evidence from the housing discrimination complaints filed with FHCMD by home seekers, from the "testing" conducted by the FHCMD, and from the statements provided by many housing providers who support fair housing laws and are willing to step forward to help expose violations of those laws, demonstrates that practices of unlawful housing discrimination continue and the services of FHCMD are needed. Read more